PLATO’S UNIVERSE OF DISCOURSE

PLATO’S UNIVERSE OF DISCOURSE

In the preface I called this book an angry book. The closing words of the preface which I quote below explain why:

“I send this book out as a “voice of one crying in the wilderness: Make straight the way” of Queen Philosophia to her rightful throne, to guide human life and guard the ideals and values that endow humanity with its worth, to avert the annihilation that the hubris of knowledge devoid of wisdom is fast driving us to.”

I have now uploaded all my published books. There remains only the book I have been working on, which I will upload to this site within a few days.

  1. R. Khashaba

July 30, 2016

Download https://philosophia937.wordpress.com/platos-universe-of-discourse

Leave a Reply

